WABL Grand Final Results, MVP’s & All Stars

The Suns family would like to congratulate our teams listed below on winning yesterdays WABL Championships, as well those named grand finals MVP’s, WABL All stars & Denae Civich on League MVP! ?☀️
A huge achievement all round which we are super proud of. We would also like to give a special mention to the D-league women who fought hard in the grand final but went down to the Warwick Senators. ?
Grand Final Winners
Under 12 Division 3 – Girls GF MVP – Jessica Prior
Under 18 Division 3 – Men GF MVP – Jason Moore
WABL All Stars – (Only for Championship Division)
Under 14 Girls – Amelia Corasanti
Under 16 Girls – Tessa Marsh
Under 18 Men – Ethan Nash
Under 18 Women – Denae Civich (Also League MVP)
Under 20 Men – Ali Rammal – Tyler Kohr – Matthew Borg
#kalamundabasketball #ourstrengthisourfamily #WABL